Home > Uncategorized > The New Deal Presentation & Guided Reading

The New Deal Presentation & Guided Reading

Wednesday January 11, 2011

I am looking forward to being back today!

Today, we will see where we are on the New Deal projects and (hopefully) begin some of the presentations. I know some of you are confused about this assignment, but we will try to work that all out tomorrow. I understand that it has been difficult since I have not been there to give guidance this past week.

There is now a dropbox folder on SpringBoard for your finished PowerPoints. When you have finished, please upload it there so I can grade it (remember to include ALL names of those in your group!!!).

Also, there is a new Guided Reading on the New Deal (Chapter 22) here: Ch. 22 – New Deal GR  (Due Monday January 16 on SpringBoard).

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Dorthea Bloch
    January 16, 2012 at 10:34 AM

    At the moment my springboard isn’t working correctly (it won’t let me go to the drop box)
    So is it okay if I give you a hard copy tomorrow in class?

    • January 16, 2012 at 9:22 PM

      Dorthea,
      I extended the deadline to Wednesday. So hopefully it will work tomorrow!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

