Home > Uncategorized > New Deal Guided Reading Extension

New Deal Guided Reading Extension

Hello everyone,

A student pointed out to me that they were having problems uploading to SpringBoard. I extended the deadline for the New Deal Guided Reading to Wednesday (January 18) at noon (11:59 AM).

Mr. Jones

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Ian Johnson
    January 16, 2012 at 9:20 PM

    Thanks Mr. Jones 😀
    I was worried because my springboard wasn’t working, hopefully it will work tomorrow for me

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

